Institutions that participated in the launch of Eko-Konnect (Lagos Higher Education Connectivity Project – LHECP) and made commitments to become member institutions.

Federal College of Education (Technical) Akoka (FCET)
Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH)
Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH)
National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN)
Lagos City Polytechnic
Pan African University
University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
University of Lagos (UNILAG)
Lagos State University (LASU)
The Nigerian Law School
Nigerian Institute of Medical Research(NIMR)
Grace Polytechnic
Caleb University.
Nigerian Institute of Journalism (NIJ)
Lagos Business School
Daystar Leadership Academy
After School Graduate Development Centre
St Augustine College of Education
Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education
CBA Business Academy
Federal Institute of Industrial Research (FIIRO)
Digital Bridge Institute(DBI)
College of Medicine (MEDILAG)
Ronik Polytechnic